LOVING HUT

LOVING HUT Lekker en vers!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


5 sterren uit 85 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Loving Hut. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

23 mei 2022 om 20:56 The food was delicious but not very hot anymore, the delivery seemed a bit slow because the ride should take only 10-12 minutes and the deliverer took almost 20 minutes from what I could see. Pity.
15 apr 2022 om 23:20 Great food, but also expensive for the small portions.
10 apr 2022 om 20:38 Food tasted amazing and we were able to pick it up quickly, also delicious milkshakes and lovely staff
18 mrt 2022 om 20:32 Great food!
10 feb 2022 om 8:58 Lekker eten
12 jan 2022 om 23:41 Lovinghut is just absolutely perfect
1 jan 2022 om 20:21 Absolutely delicious food! Really recommend this restaurant and especially the Pad Thai. Really love to eat here /or order.
28 dec 2021 om 21:28 Altijd lekker en snel!
22 dec 2021 om 20:31 They are the best food in Amsterdam! I always order from them and I'm always happy about it! Delicious food really!
30 nov 2021 om 17:15 Loved the food (amazing) a little bit of a bigger portion and it would be Superb
13 nov 2021 om 8:11 E X C E L L E N T
29 okt 2021 om 15:02 Hamburger was lekker de pad thai vond ik (zeker voor de prijs) tegenvallen